Scott-Kelby-WorldWide-Photowalk-2Who is Scott Kelby?

Scott Kelby is an American photographer and an author and publisher of periodicals dealing in Photography and Adobe Photoshop software, specifically for design professionals, photographers, and artists.

One of my photographer friend invite me to join this once a year global event from Scott Kelby.
Our Location the City of  San Juan near West Crame October 5, 2013 6:00am-10:00am
Here are my Street Shots.

_DAM0511I see this two Chinese men walking as form of exercise.

_DAM0514 Music Museum and a Girl stretching.

_DAM0523Secret route going to West Crame.

_DAM0528While walking I saw the cage for chicken used for kittens. Awkward moment

_DAM0530Best friends like brotherhood.

_DAM0535Weekend hobby. Nail polishing

_DAM0540Dancing grand mother. Cool

_DAM0543It doesn’t matter how big it is, what matters is how heavy it is. -Fruits

_DAM0544Boys will be always boys.

_DAM0546This is the proper way to balance this. “Give and you shall receive”

_DAM0547Selling some rice cake

_DAM0550There is no such thing as shortcut to success.

_DAM0556Man’s Bestfriend

_DAM0559Priceless memories.

_DAM0572This is our Jeep in the Philippines.

_DAM0575The post.

_DAM0577King of the Street

_DAM0581Walking Bed

_DAM0584The value of waiting

_DAM0587How to make a bread

Comments
  1. What a coincidence! West Crame, San Juan is where I grew up. 😀

    • Mico Medel says:

      Talaga sir? Actually I enjoyed taking pictures last saturday October 5 ,2013. Next time hope makasama kita sa mga travels like collaboration 🙂

      • Yep! I’m open to the possibility of a collaborative work but I sold my DSLR few months ago. I now have a Sony Xperia camera cell phone, with also 12 MP camera. Maybe we can also collaborate with something else (not just in photography). 😉

  2. […] World Wide Photo Walk by Scott Kelby (micotrip.wordpress.com) […]

I Know What You Are Thinking Leave a Reply Please

